Board of Directors

In accordance with corporate By-Laws, the following individuals are the duly elected Board of Directors for the term 2019-2021. The designated term of office for all directors is two (2) years.

Click on a Board Member's name to see their bio.

James Fralick

Ex officio
Membership Committee Chair

Brian Zeng
Director of Marketing

Ross Dunsmore
Legal Counsel

Deborah Thompson
CPIO Administrator

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software